How to delete your activity updates

Updates will immediately be visible on your Personal Activity page and shown to every GoodKiddo member who can comment or like your activity updates. You can:

  • Comment on the update. Click Comment, type your message, and hit Post. To undo this action, click the Delete box. Other members can comment as well.
  • Like an update. Click the Favorite box below the item. Updates that you “like” will be shown under Favorites Activity that everyone can see. To undo this action, click the Remove Favorite box.
  • Delete an update. Click the Delete box and the item will be deleted immediately.

You can also control any other activity updates shown under Mentions, Favorites, Friends, and Groups.